07CherryCreek039.jpg

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

For Golf Outing, Corporate or Fundraiser event inquiries, please click Here

For Weddings, Showers and other social event inquiries, please click Here

 

For Tee Times and Golf Instruction questions, please click Here

*For all email inquiries, please include a contact phone number.

Cherry Creek Management Team

Nicole Moore
Director of Sales

Contact for Corporate Events and Golf Outings
nicole.moore@cherrycreekgolf.com

Lauren Long

Event Planning Specialist

lauren.long@cherrycreekgolf.com

IMG_4272_edited.jpg

Jennifer Demetral

Sales & Planning Coordinator

jennifer.demetral@cherrycreekgolf.com

Joe Moore

Food & Beverage Director

joseph.moore@cherrycreekgolf.com

Janelle Wichmann

Senior Catering Sales Manager

Contact for Weddings, Showers and Social events
janelle.wichmann@cherrycreekgolf.com

Stefani DiMercurio

Event Planning Specialist

stefani@cherrycreekgolf.com

IMG_4286_edited.jpg

Will Hewett
Director of Golf
will.hewett@cherrycreekgolf.com

 

Daniel Beecherl
Executive Chef
daniel.beecherl@cherrycreekgolf.com

IMG_4277.JPG

Tim Jenkins

Superintendent

tim.jenkins@cherrycreekgolf.com

 

Erle Webber 
General Manager - Managing Partner

erle.webber@cherrycreekgolf.com