07CherryCreek039.jpg

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

For Golf Outing, Corporate or Fundraiser event inquiries, please click Here

For Weddings, Showers and other social event inquiries, please click Here

 

For Tee Times and Golf Instruction questions, please click Here

*For all email inquiries, please include a contact phone number.

Cherry Creek Management Team

Janelle Wichmann

Senior Catering Sales Manager

Contact for Weddings, Showers and Social events
janelle.wichmann@cherrycreekgolf.com

Nicole Moore
Senior Business Sales Manager

Contact for Corporate Events and Golf Outings
nicole.moore@cherrycreekgolf.com

Lauren Long

Event Planning Specialist

lauren.long@cherrycreekgolf.com

Laura Davis
Senior Catering Sales Manager

Contact for Weddings, Showers and Social events
laura.davis@cherrycreekgolf.com

Laura headshot.jpg

Will Hewett
Director of Golf
will.hewett@cherrycreekgolf.com

 

Stefani DiMercurio

Event Planning Specialist

stefani@cherrycreekgolf.com

Lauren headshot.jpg

Joe Moore

Food & Beverage Director

joseph.moore@cherrycreekgolf.com

Daniel Beecherl
Executive Chef
daniel.beecherl@cherrycreekgolf.com

Joe.jpg

Tim Jenkins

Superintendent

tim.jenkins@cherrycreekgolf.com

 

Erle Webber 
General Manager - Managing Partner

erle.webber@cherrycreekgolf.com