07CherryCreek039.jpg

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

For Golf Outing, Corporate or Fundraiser event inquiries, please click Here

For Weddings, Showers and other social event inquiries, please click Here

 

For Tee Times and Golf Instruction questions, please click Here

*For all email inquiries, please include a contact phone number.

Cherry Creek Management Team

Janelle Wichmann

Senior Catering Sales Manager

Contact for Weddings, Showers and Social events
janelle.wichmann@cherrycreekgolf.com

Nicole Moore
Senior Business Sales Manager

Contact for Corporate Events and Golf Outings
nicole.moore@cherrycreekgolf.com

Lauren Long

Event Planning Specialist

lauren.long@cherrycreekgolf.com

Joe Moore

Food & Beverage Director

joseph.moore@cherrycreekgolf.com

Tim Jenkins

Superintendent

tim.jenkins@cherrycreekgolf.com

 

Laura Davis
Senior Catering Sales Manager

Contact for Weddings, Showers and Social events
laura.davis@cherrycreekgolf.com

Will Hewett
Director of Golf
will.hewett@cherrycreekgolf.com

 

Emily Damer

Event Planning Specialist

emily.damer@cherrycreekgolf.com

Chris Rygalski
Executive Chef
chris.rygalski@cherrycreekgolf.com

Erle Webber 
General Manager - Managing Partner

erle.webber@cherrycreekgolf.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Pinterest Black Round
  • trip advisor black logo.png

© 2020 Cherry Creek Golf Club * 52000 Cherry Creek Blvd. Shelby Township, MI 48316 * Phone (586) 254-7700 * www.cherrycreekgolf.com